Donnie Darko Girl’s book review of “Amaranthine”

Published February 11, 2015 by mizner13

Part of my virtual book tour, another book blogger has reviewed my novel. This one has no spoilers. Here’s a sample from her review.

Amaranthine is a novel I believe will appeal to fans of any or all of the genres it includes. It gives a fresh take on zombies – they aren’t all like the zombies you’re used to – and I loved the space travel aspect of the novel. I haven’t seen a novel mixing these genres together before, and it’s a cleverly written mashup of horror, fantasy, and sci-fi. And there are unicorns! Did I mention unicorns?!”

To see the whole review please visit her blog: Donnie Darko Girl

Leave a Reply

