Hyper Ashley’s book review of Amaranthine

Published February 17, 2015 by mizner13

Today is the last day of my virtual book tour and my stop was Hyper Ashley’s book blog!

Here is a sample of her review.

“This was such an interesting book. Like I said I loved this take on zombies, you never really hear about the creator of the disease in books. Usually characters are just trying to survive but not The Great Decompose (Dee) he is searching for the cure. I really liked Dee, I don’t even care that he was the one responsible for creating the zombies in the first place. He was a strong and unique character.”

To read the full review, check out her website! Amaranthine is available now on Amazon kindle and paperback.

Leave a Reply

